Patient Review

Patient Review very happy recommend him highly.- Dinesh B 5 out of 5 stars by Dinesh B on 08/27/2019

Patient Review

Patient Review very pleasant no problems schedule an appointment- David S 5 out of 5 stars by David S on 10/15/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review Want to give Dr. Steve six stars.- Glayde M 5 out of 5 stars by Glayde M on 10/17/2017

Patient Review

Patient Review Great service& my implant has been successful a year after. I’ll continue for follow up. I never had any pain & the fit & color of my implant is perfect.- Eva B 5 out of 5 stars by Eva B on 10/17/2017

Patient Review

Patient Review Great experience. Answered all my questions.- Puneet K 5 out of 5 stars by Puneet K on 10/17/2017

Patient Review

Patient Review Already recommended this office to someone- Donna P 5 out of 5 stars by Donna P on 10/04/2017

Patient Review

Patient Review Great doctor and staff.- Alam C 5 out of 5 stars by Alam C on 05/18/2016

Patient Review

Patient Review I would give six stars if it were an option.- Kristian C 5 out of 5 stars by Kristian C on 01/27/2016

Patient Review

Patient Review My experience here has been extremely wonderful. I had a lot of fears but they dissipated fairly quickly. The staff here are a pleasure to talk to and are very quick. Everyone here is so professional! I got all 4 wisdom teeth removed and followed all instructions post operation. This led to a […]

Patient Review

Patient Review My experience with Dr. Wat and his staff was great. I would recommend them to anyone.- Kyle B 5 out of 5 stars by Kyle B on 08/20/2015